Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join GMIC
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join GMIC

Latest News

 

 

Connect with GMIC

    

Green Meeting Industry Council
1827 Powers Ferry Rd.
Building 14, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30339

Contact Us

   Green Meeting Industry Council

    1827 Powers Ferry Rd.

    Building 14, Suite 100

    Atlanta, GA 30339

    1-888-450-2098 toll free

    1-678-229-2777 fax


Executive Office Staff

Natalie Nardone, CAE, CMP
Executive Director

natalie@gmicglobal.org


Kelly Schwartz, CMP

Director of Global Programs

kellys@gmicglobal.org

Ellen Shea, CMP
Conference Manager
ellen@gmicglobal.org

Lisa Kraus Gardner
Community & Marketing Manager
lisa@gmicglobal.org

Lorri Banker, CMP

Association Accountant
lorri@gmicglobal.org

Jessica Atkinson
Membership & Registration Coordinator
jessica@gmicglobal.org


 

Join our email list: