Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join GMIC
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join GMIC

Latest News
Global Event Calendar

2/24/2015 » 7/14/2015
Sustainable Event Professional Certificate Program

Contact Us

   Green Meeting Industry Council

    1827 Powers Ferry Rd.

    Building 14, Suite 100

    Atlanta, GA 30339

    1-888-450-2098 toll free

    1-678-229-2777 fax


Executive Office Staff

Natalie Nardone, CAE, CMP
Executive Director

natalie@gmicglobal.org


Kelly Schwartz, CMP

Director of Global Programs

kellys@gmicglobal.org

Ellen Shea, CMP
Conference Manager
ellen@gmicglobal.org

Lisa Kraus Gardner
Community & Marketing Manager
lisa@gmicglobal.org

Lorri Banker, CMP

Association Accountant
lorri@gmicglobal.org

Jessica Atkinson
Membership & Registration Coordinator
jessica@gmicglobal.org


 

Join our email list: